In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Susan Workman and Stephen Bourassa
(c)2022 Susan Workman
All Rights Reserved

Produced by Stephen Bourassa
Mixed by Huck Bennett
Performed by Stomp N' Holler
Susan Workman - vocals
Stephen Bourassa - drums, chimes, acoustic guitar, vocals
David J. Lieb - guitars
Daniel Villani - violins
Rose Villani - upright bass
Donald Prange - banjo